The Choice by Lorhainne Eckhart

The Choice by Lorhainne Eckhart

Walk the Right Road Series (Book 1)

Bushra Zia

By a freak of accident, Marcie looses her memory. Rather, she is a mule to carry drugs for her boyfriend, Dan. She is willing to do anything for the man she loves. Only, she’d been tipped off by some drug dealer. Her backpack is stolen in the middle of a busy airport with a serious head wound that impairs her memory.

DEA Agent Sam Carre has his own problems with a major drug bust, his reputation in tatters by being set up. He gets involved in Marcie’s case when he help her at the airport. Sam begins to doubt her memory loss when there is suspicion regarding her false credentials and possible drug involvement.

A twisted thriller with many turns that are difficult to follow. A ghostly past that Marcie encounters gives the reading an unfavorable turn.

This book is available for FREE at

NOTE: provides selected free books for a limited time only.

Rating: 2/5

Image source:


One thought on “The Choice by Lorhainne Eckhart

  1. Pingback: Lorhainne Eckhart (Author) | OceanPearl Books

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s